Junior Leadership Team

In school we have a Junior Leadership Team. This group is made up of children from across school. They have a vital role to play in school, in helping us to be the best that we can be.

The Junior Leadership Team  for 2019/2020 are:

Elm – Rafferty

Pine – Lauma

Elder – Daisy

Beech – Betsy

Hazel – Marcus

Birch – Harry

Willow – Taurey

Holly – Grace

Poplar – Leila (Secretary)

Rowan – Imogen

Hawthorn – Mikail (Chair)

Sycamore – Amelia (Vice Chair)


JLT Minutes - 22nd January 2020

JLT Minutes - 11th December 2019

JLT Minutes - 6th November 2019